Central staff contact list

(N.B. Where an ext no. starts with 5 it will be prefixed by 0161 27... where it starts with 6 it will be prefixed by 0161 30...)

Administration team:      
Alison Richard Yr 4 Salford Base Administrator & residential scheme allocations 51874 alison.richard@manchester.ac.uk
Andy Conway Quality Enhancement Coordinator 51879 andy.conway@manchester.ac.uk
Asad Zaman Administrator - Clinical Debrief 51849 asad.zaman@manchester.ac.uk
Belinda Rowlands Peer Mentoring and Tutor Support Administrator 55295 belinda.rowlands@manchester.ac.uk
Caroline Connolly Coordinator & Office Manager 51852 caroline.m.connolly@manchester.ac.uk
Grace Turya Years 3-5 Administrator 51855 years3-5CBME@manchester.ac.uk
Jade Engelbrecht Years 1-2 Administrator 51847 years1-2CBME@manchester.ac.uk
Lori Stewart Finance Administrator 51857 cbmefinance@manchester.ac.uk
Mandy Brownhill Quality Enhancement & Information Officer 60522 mandy.brownhill@manchester.ac.uk
Neil Sanderson Business Support & Development Officer 51366 neil.sanderson@manchester.ac.uk
Philippa Cunningham Manager 51878 philippa.cunningham@manchester.ac.uk
       
Academic Team:      
Danny Sfeir Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) 51873 danny.sfeir@manchester.ac.uk
Elora Baishnab Clinical Lecturer (Teaching)- Year 4 Deputy Lead 51867 elora.baishnab@manchester.ac.uk
Emma Pimlott Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - Year 5 Deputy Lead 51451 emma.pimlott@manchester.ac.uk
Emma Sahgal Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - Year 5 Lead 61953 emma.sahgal@manchester.ac.uk
Emma Willert Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - Early Clinical Experience (ECE) Lead 61953 emma.willert@manchester.ac.uk
Enam Haque Senior Lecturer (Teaching) - Year 4 & Widening Participation Lead 51451 enam.haque@manchester.ac.uk
Erica Sullivan Lecturer (Teaching)  61926 erica.sullivan@manchester.ac.uk
Hiten Mitha Lecturer (Teaching) - Pharmacy 61927 hiten.mitha@manchester@ac.uk
Isobel Heyworth Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - APEP Lead 61932 isobel.heyworth@manchester.ac.uk
Julia Riley Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) 61931 julia.riley-3@manchester.ac.uk
Lisa Collins Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - CD Lead 51873 lisa.collins-2@manchester.ac.uk
Michael Unwin Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) 61931 michael.unwin@manchester.ac.uk
Rachel Lindley Senior Lecturer (Teaching focussed)  - CBME Lead 51859 rachel.lindley@manchester.ac.uk
Rebecca Farrington Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - CBME Deputy Lead 51859 rebecca.farrington@manchester.ac.uk
Sabia Dayala Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - QEPEP Lead 51867 sabia.dayala@manchester.ac.uk
Sarah Sharp Lecturer (Teaching) 61926 sarah.sharp-2@manchester.ac.uk
Shehleen Khan Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - ECE Deputy Lead 61932 shehleen.khan@manchester.ac.uk
Susan Harris Clinical Lecturer (Teaching - CD Deputy Lead 51451 susan.harris@manchester.ac.uk
Tal Wasty Clinical Lecturer (Teaching) - Evaluation & SSCP Lead 61932 tal.wasty@manchester.ac.uk